We will email you before your trial expires. When you are ready to convert your trial to a subscription, you simply select the plan. Your trial account will become your permanent account (everything remains intact). If you decide not to start paying at the end of your 30-day trial don’t worry, you can export your data. Just do it before the 30th day when your account will expire.
The comments are closed.